Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for July 2017

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
26
27

Tue 27 Jun – Teddington & Hampton Probus Club

28
29

Thu 29 Jun – Saga Trophy 9

30
1
2

Sun 2 Jul – Summer Series 9

3
4
5
6

Thu 6 Jul – GW Smith Trophy 1

7
8
9

Sun 9 Jul – Restless Trophy (M)

Sun 9 Jul – Summer Series 10 Lower and Mid Reach

10
11
12
13

Thu 13 Jul – GW Smith Trophy 2

14
15

Sat 15 Jul – Cadet BBQ

16

Sun 16 Jul – Summer Series 11 Mid and Lower Reach

17
18
19
20

Thu 20 Jul – GW Smith Trophy 3

21
22
23

Sun 23 Jul – Jolly to Hampton Court

Sun 23 Jul – NATIONAL 18 CHAMPIONSHIPS HAYLING ISLAND DAY 1

Sun 23 Jul – Summer Series 12

24

Mon 24 Jul – NATIONAL 18 CHAMPIONSHIPS HAYLING ISLAND DAY 2

25

Tue 25 Jul – NATIONAL 18 CHAMPIONSHIPS HAYLING ISLAND DAY 3

26

Wed 26 Jul – NATIONAL 18 CHAMPIONSHIPS HAYLING ISLAND DAY 4

27

Thu 27 Jul – NATIONAL 18 CHAMPIONSHIPS HAYLING ISLAND DAY 5

Thu 27 Jul – GW Smith Trophy 4

28

Fri 28 Jul – NATIONAL 18 CHAMPIONSHIPS HAYLING ISLAND DAY 6

29

Sat 29 Jul – Carolyne Vines – private event

30

Sun 30 Jul – Surrey 100 Bike Race (NO SAILING)

31
1
2
3

Thu 3 Aug – GW Smith Trophy 5

4
5
6

Sun 6 Aug – Summer Series 13

Sun 6 Aug – Summer Series 14 – deferred from 30 July

+ Export Events